Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katlyn M

Katlyn M

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn M
"Spencer and the other ladies are always VERY helpful! And very welcoming. I love coming in the office and seeing wonderful smiles 😊"
Profile photo of Karen Ireland

Karen Ireland

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Ireland
"If I could give them a zero I would. We canceled our insurance, because rates were wat too high. They had plenty of time too stop payment, but choose too charge us. Hmmm terrible business. BYER BEWARE. SHAME!!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Paden

Kerry Paden

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Paden
"Spencer went above and beyond to help with my claim. All staff were extremely helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mark Knight

Mark Knight

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Knight
"Spencer did an outstanding job helping us as new State Farm customers. Five stars, wonderful place to do business."
Profile photo of Hali Knight

Hali Knight

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hali Knight
"Spencer helped me switch to State Farm! Saved me money and got me more auto coverage AND renters insurance. He was very professional and polite. Knowledgeable about everything. Even got me considering adding life insurance. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Coyle

Mark Coyle

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Coyle
"This office is Great. Everyone is so nice, eager to help and professional. Within the past 3 years, I have experienced 2 not at fault auto accidents with a house fire claim in between. This office helped me navigate each incident. State Farm is lucky to have this office represent them..."
Profile photo of Debra Ison

Debra Ison

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Ison
"Serra was very helpful and extremely patient with me. She knows her business well and explained the nuances of the various insurance plans in a way I could easily grasp. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Philip Manikya

Philip Manikya

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Manikya
"I have had a wonderful experience with Spencer Parker from Stan Simmons team and let me mention that Spencer is an extremely knowledgeable and good salesperson who had clarified all my crazy questions and been able to help me with an attractive auto and renters' policy. While doing so, he ensured being very professional and supportive."
Profile photo of John Chapman

John Chapman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chapman
"We needed to get insurance on our new vehicle. Spencer is the bestest team agent we could've asked for! Polite, expedient, and welcoming."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Chapman

Mary Ellen Chapman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Chapman
"Came in to add a couple cars to our policy. Spencer was fantastic. He was kind and friendly and got us on the road quickly. We been with State Farm for for over 20 years. Love these people."
Profile photo of Jessica hankin

Jessica hankin

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica hankin
"i’m a new customer with Stan Simmons and my experience with Spencer was amazing. i was paying over 300$ for my liability insurance which is ridiculous and Spencer helped me save 100$ a month.. I really appreciate you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Dianne Andrews

Dianne Andrews

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Andrews
"I was a former State Farm customer, and I'm now back! The service I received from Spencer Parker was excellent from start to finish. I had several questions before - and during - making the switch and he was knowledgeable and patient throughout. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anthony Minix

Anthony Minix

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Minix
"Good place to get insurance good they will treat you right"
Profile photo of Warlord Ghandi

Warlord Ghandi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warlord Ghandi
"Fast and friendly service. Very polite without sounding robotic or forced. On top of all that, they were able to cut my monthly payment in half! I'll happily point anyone in this direction for coverage."
Profile photo of DenverAEwing Ewing

DenverAEwing Ewing

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DenverAEwing Ewing
"Mr. Spencer was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable on the job he new every question for my wife and i and is a outstanding employee very easy to get ahold of and gave my family a great quote during these difficult times in are world. State Farm is the way to go especially this Team in Lawrenceburg Kentucky. The man over this company should definitely get everyone a chicken biscuit!! Gold bless you all and thank you for your hard work very appreciated"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lillpop

Jennifer Lillpop

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lillpop
"Amanda Perkins is my go-to!! I was in need of business insurance, and she made the process so easy and smooth in no time at all! I had questions, she knew exactly how to help and knew what I needed when I was unsure! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Spencer Parker

Spencer Parker

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Parker
"Amanda and Spencer are extremely knowledgeable, great in explaining coverages, and very helpful in finding your exact insurance needs. Charlotte and Angela are both super friendly and make you feel like part of the family anytime you call or come in with any policy needs. Best office staff ever!"
Profile photo of Jerame Brown

Jerame Brown

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerame Brown
"Stan and his staff have served me well for several years. Professional and pleasant staff that is always polite and helpful. As I work on closing a deal on a house, they have been quick to respond. And during this process, of comparing prices for home insurance, they remain the lowest price, even when other national companies have denied an offer of coverage."
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia
"I’ve been a customer of the Stan Simmons State Farm office in lawrenceburg KY for 5 years. Before then I had tried other company’s and they did not work for me, from price to attitude. The whole 5 years I’ve been treated with respect and compassion. They meet you where you are with any coverage you might need! I went today for coverage on my new vehicle, When I walked in I was greeted by the kind people who work there. In a comfortable environment we discussed my options like I would with a friend. I am so glad I chose this office years ago."
Profile photo of john S

john S

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john S
"It's not about the insurance company, it's the insurance agent that stands up for you when needed. I had a simple out building damage claim, seemed simple, should have been simple....uh, takes one person to misunderstand and it turns into a mountain of frustration. Had this problem with a claim. Went in to talk to Stan, he actually sat down, stayed late, and listened, used common sense and took care of it. Just like that! It's nothing new, he's taken care of us for 20 yrs, he's been outstanding. I wouldn't have insurance anywhere else, and I wouldn't say it if it wasn't true. Thanks. John Schultz Lawrenceburg"
Profile photo of Lenin Alas

Lenin Alas

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenin Alas
"Thanks for all the help you give me when needed."
Profile photo of Debbie Goodlett

Debbie Goodlett

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Goodlett
"Stan and his excellent office staff are so very good to me! They go above and beyond to meet all my expectations!!"
Profile photo of Aleisa Coleman

Aleisa Coleman

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleisa Coleman
"Love this place, they are so good to me!!! Angela Barber is wonderful the Lawrenceburg location come see her"
Profile photo of Rebecca Whitaker

Rebecca Whitaker

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Whitaker
"Spencer worked with me on getting started with State Farm. The only company that fit my budget with the coverage. Spencer was very nice and patient with me. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Sky Corey-Blake Midkiff

Sky Corey-Blake Midkiff

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Corey-Blake Midkiff
"Very personable and helpful!"