Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stan Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stan Simmons

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (208 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricky Reynolds

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stan is a great guy to go to for all your insurance needs"

George Smith

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently talked to Justin Barber who was very helpful and had a great attitude. He made the experience stress free and was very helpful and informative."

Dawn Caldwell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is always willing to help with any request or concern we might have. Very easy to talk to and always a positive experience! We highly recommend Stan Simmons State Farm!"

Debbie Lay

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from staff, they are always helpful when I need assistance. I am a happy long term client. Rates are great too!"

Susannah Denomme

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Stan again on January 2023. He's great! We've worked with Stan for a long time. Always responsive and caring. Really quick to help with questions."

Nate Bean

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stan for working with my mother, Shirley for the AWESOME insurance rate you gave us. Holla at Stan@State farm and he'll get you all the way together. Thank you"

mike matney

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are very easy to work with and great prices"

Melissa Toles

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always top notch customer service and friendly, helpful staff."

Natosha Sparrow

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm for years. Great customer service, friendly staff, and small town charm."

Lucinda Carmack

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people. Always able to help me with my insurance needs. Very friendly."

Tori Estrada

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great people!"

chasity Snipes

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with. Great staff and customer service."

Dawn Cassidy

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stan has a great team working for him.They are always prompt to answer questions and helped me thru a claims process. I have a home and two vehicles with him.I would highly recommend him for all your insurane needs"

Brenda Hays

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stan is an outstanding insurance representative and always willing to help with our insurance needs. He has excellent office staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."

Donna Davis

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and dependable."

Elizabeth Peffer

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stan’s State Farm is very helpful and inviting environment. Anytime I’ve ever had any questions or concerns they were able to give me accurate answers. And overall a very well ran State Farm."

Sheila Johnson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Stan Simmons for over 12 years and he has never steered me wrong."

Jonathan Cole

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and always fast to respond. I have and always will have Stan Simmons State Farm take care of my insurance needs."

Dave Siria

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Stan Simmons and his office for 17 years. Stan and his staff, over that time, have always been helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to my family’s needs. I would encourage anyone to contact Stan Simmons for any insurance questions and or needs."

Kimberley King

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stan Simmons has always taken care of us.The staff are friendly and very helpful. I have recommended them to my family even!"

Kris Grimes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a tremendous group of folks! They are attentive to details and ready to help at the drop of a hat. I know that I can depend on them!"

Ray Burke

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State farm for years. Great insurance company. Stan and his team are awesome"

Sharon Howard

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with our new agent for our home, car and truck"

Mona Sutton

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and no hassle."

David Abner

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing but good and efficient service from Stan’s office during our 14 years with them that has included several car and home claims. Would recommend highly."