Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misty Phipps

Misty Phipps

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Phipps
"Great guy"
Profile photo of R Young

R Young

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Young
"I’m a recent college graduate and they made the process of getting my own insurance quick and easy! They found many ways of helping get me the best rates and I am extremely thankful for it!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Dickerson

Jeremy Dickerson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dickerson
"All the staff over at Stan's office are great and easy to work with! We would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Terry Hardin

Terry Hardin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hardin
"Great people, and great service."
Profile photo of Tina Wallace

Tina Wallace

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wallace
"We've been with Stan Simmons for many years. All the associates are very helpful but I especially appreciate that Stan will always personally help me when I have a real problem. Also, I checked rates with other companies and couldn't get a better deal."
Profile photo of Morgan Meade

Morgan Meade

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Meade
"Angela Barber Helped Me out with getting car insurance on the best deal possible for full coverage 🙌 i cant recommend them enough at Stan Simmons State Farm"
Profile photo of Karen Batman

Karen Batman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Batman
"Having moved to Kentucky from Colorado I had to search to find an insurance agent. I am so thankful I found the Stan Simmons Agency. They are so friendly and helpful. Definitely 5 star service."
Profile photo of abigail mathis

abigail mathis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abigail mathis
"angela barber is absolutely amazing so kind so sweet shes wonderful"
Profile photo of Cesar Rodriguez

Cesar Rodriguez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Rodriguez
"Great customer service. Fast response and there when you need them. Angela is great!"
Profile photo of Jim & Scarlet Hall

Jim & Scarlet Hall

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim & Scarlet Hall
"Stan and his employees are always are polite, prompt and provide great service."
Profile photo of Bernita Johnson

Bernita Johnson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernita Johnson
"They have the best staff. They are polite and friendly. If you have a question or wanting to make changes they will assist you in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of Becky Bruner

Becky Bruner

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Bruner
"They have always been helpful when needed. If I call them and leave a message they always call me back. They are very polite and treat me l with respect . They always are checking my policies to make sure I have what I need."
Profile photo of Stejeta Williams

Stejeta Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stejeta Williams
"Gr8"
Profile photo of Nicholas Dessauer

Nicholas Dessauer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dessauer
"Always easy to deal with and get my coverage needs fast."
Profile photo of Peyton Byrns

Peyton Byrns

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Byrns
"Spencer was great! He explained everything to me thoroughly and helped me get started with State Farm. I couldn’t ask for a better place to go to. 10/10"
Profile photo of Kathy Byrns

Kathy Byrns

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Byrns
"Spenser Parker helped my grandson with his car insurance. This is his first car and first time getting car insurance. Spenser explained everything so he could understand and my grandson asked several questions he answered. I would encourage anyone who needs car insurance or have a question about a policy to contact Spenser at Farm Bureau . Kathy Byrns"
Profile photo of Casie Greene

Casie Greene

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casie Greene
"A current client of Stan Simmons recommended his business to me for car insurance. I was impressed with the rates they quoted and the customer service provided, so I highly recommend State Farm with Stan Simmons."
Profile photo of Sidney Yoder

Sidney Yoder

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Yoder
"Spencer was great to work with and very helpful! 10/10 would recommend. My husband and I look forward to our future being insured with the Stan Simmons State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Noah Yoder

Noah Yoder

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Yoder
"Spencer is awesome! He was a great help in saving my wife and I money on our home/auto insurance! Additionally, Stan’s agency is extremely professional and very welcoming. Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of MEL Elk

MEL Elk

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MEL Elk
"She is Amazing 👏 She has kept in touch with me about my payments etc and I always feel like I'm talking to a family member or friend during our calls"
Profile photo of Robert Leclair

Robert Leclair

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Leclair
"Very friendly, never a bad experience and state farm itself as a company handles claims 💯"
Profile photo of Layne Kurtz

Layne Kurtz

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Kurtz
"Serra gave exceptional service and was very articulated and easy to understand. She Talked to me like I was family and was very respectful. 1,000,000 ⭐️s"
Profile photo of Brandy Curry

Brandy Curry

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Curry
"My fiancé (jerry) and I just wanted to thank Serra Hudnall at Stan Simmons State Farm Insurance Agency for all her wonderful help she gave him! She was just a joy to speak with! So kind and knowledgeable! We are pleased with the service & pricing we received all the way around! Thank you again Serra for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hickman

Jennifer Hickman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hickman
"Serra provided excellent customer service over the phone. She was able to answer my questions quickly. Her professionalism was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Peggy McMillan

Peggy McMillan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy McMillan
"If you want fast, friendly service, Stan Simmons at State Farm is the place to take all your insurance needs."